New day , new post .

Well this is going to take some time and a loooot of energy so I gotta go get sumn to eat and drink :)
Not that you will notice that im gone or anything but brb ;)
.
.
.
.
Back bitches :) mmmm delicious sandwitch and delicious O'boy makes me happyyy :)
Hm I can give you a quick update on yesterday .
School
Robin
Gym
Robin
Out
Robin
Sebbe
Shell
Maja
GOT ''tösen'' !
Home and sleep :) That was pretty much it. I did the lazy way to blog .

But todays info is going to be more detailed ;)

Woke up ( 2 l8 ) Ofc . went to school and missed like all lessons -.- BUT we got some kickas Briggen Tshirts to Promote the new grand opening ;) But I cant find my transfer cable to the cell so I cant show it to you ;(
And then Jimmy, Johnnie and I put this little paper with info about friday in almost EVERY locker ! And there is like 500 lockers -.-' totally weak. well after school I went home to know that I had to go up to Coop ... Well a sick mom and a hungry stumack made me do it. So I came home and almost fell asleap in the bed but it was lucky that I didnt ! then I ate pancakes and back to the bed ;) then Andre came and picked me up to go to the practice , and we went trough ''sunksmon'' to pick Frej up to , PRO. Started by haiking up to the kick and check it , haha it looked lame  but we railed once the took the lift up and tried the jump and it wasnt that bad. then Andre and I went to the cafeteria to see if Frej went there but he wasnt so Andre called him and then told him that we took speed from like half the inrun . and then that crazy whore dropped and did a Frontflip the first jump without knowing the speed right :O damnit he's crazy ;)

After a while the Jibbers just floated in and it was a lot of fun. Frej did like the cleanest cork 9 rev tail in the history of skiing ! and Andre did some super sweet 720 s and cork 7 and sumn . He's dope ! Ofc all the other dudes did crazy shit to :)

I just got backweight all the time :( but then it worked out and I did like 540 3 times before it closed and then in the car home I got soooo skihorny :( that sucks but anyway, I went home and Chillaxed and you know, the way I do it .

BRIGGEN TOMORROW ! B THERE OR B QUEER!

Keep searchin my blog everyday !

Shred on little dude !

-Gizzie

Comments
Postat av: Sanna

Bloglovin is the shit, tip your friend about that ;)

2009-01-23 @ 00:17:23
URL: http://snakeshout.blogg.se/
Postat av: Gizzie

eeeh so you say that I only have one friend :(?

2009-01-23 @ 15:56:06
URL: http://gizzie.blogg.se/
Postat av: andre

eyy najs blog maaain :D the gb night was sooo awsooomee <333

2009-01-23 @ 16:09:25
Postat av: Gizzie

Thankzzz dude ;) yeah it was super fun :) stoked ! I hope the next time will be that fun to :) PRO!

2009-01-23 @ 16:27:25
URL: http://gizzie.blogg.se/
Postat av: andre

hell yeah ,, its going to be funnier :D but this weekend, tomorrow. in åre its going tooo beee sooo shreeeed :O first skiing later maybee lokalen then sleep over at lees house :D then next morning skiii then on sunday xgames slopestyle :D

2009-01-23 @ 16:37:48
Postat av: Sanna

sv: HAHA, friends* i meant, of course.

And yeah, Next is duscusting, or, infact all Mtv's reality shows sucks, but I guess that's the sharm of the whole thing, like that people will be anoyed on them and talk about it with their contacts and so on.. or I don't know, whaevvaaaa (;

2009-01-23 @ 19:33:20
URL: http://snakeshout.blogg.se/

Comment post here:

Namn:
Save your name?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadres:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0