Second comming

Well i'll be damned , i'm back :)
I kinda like said daily updates and its a new day now so, tada new post .

No but seriously, I felt like puting up a short but nice post and whop-di-do im there.
So look . My sister sent me this picture that she took on me like a while ago and then turned me into a girl.
Man this blog is starting to be like about my sister , well what do you do.

Anywho here's the pic, enjoy. I know i wont




So that was a hidious thing to see.
hm now I kinda ran out of bloging potion. I'll run and get some more
but until then , stay tuned

and most importantly...

Shred on little dude

-Gizzie

Comments
Postat av: Hanna

nice pic ffs! ;) hihi :D <33

2009-01-19 @ 00:22:07
Postat av: Gizzie

haha yeah super sweet pic I know ;)<33

2009-01-19 @ 00:25:17
URL: http://gizzie.blogg.se/

Comment post here:

Namn:
Save your name?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadres:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0