S.I.N.A.C !

Hello suckers :) so im thinking about starting up this old blog, what do YOU think ?

haha if I updated every day since the last time you guys would be on a round the clock lookout for new updates.
That's just because almost every day something interesting happened ! and thats expresion on the every :)

Well no need to cry over lost boobs so I can tell you about my day today :) Missed the schoolbus so came to school like 11.30 and skated some :) the school was boring but then after school me and my dear friend BP went to the ''cophouse'' and skated some :) that was super fun ! so pumped about the summer ! well heres a few pics from it






Haha it took forever to upload pics so I just uploaded these 4 pics for now :) if youre lucky I might just upload something else later ;)

Hahahaha Freddy totaly got the summerjob that everyone is dreaming about, Taking care of old babies that's always shiting in theire pants and he is the one thats gonna clean it up :Dhahaha that's just awesome ;)

Well well thats it for now, Cya l8er

-Shred on little dude !

-Gizzie

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

Dope verkar vara en perfa dag ;D <3

2009-03-30 @ 20:24:31
Postat av: Gizzie

yeaah kinda sweet :)<3

2009-03-30 @ 20:26:20
URL: http://gizzie.blogg.se/
Postat av: fredddd

You are so cool :D And i'll think of you when i caresses my babies <3

2009-03-30 @ 20:31:06
Postat av: Anonym

jag tycker du ska börja skriva på svenska :)

2009-04-28 @ 09:53:04
Postat av: Gizzie

Why the fuck? :o

2010-06-09 @ 17:32:59
URL: http://gizzie.blogg.se/

Comment post here:

Namn:
Save your name?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadres:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0