Steezeeeyy

This time I actually manged to keep my word and tighten up my bloggin!

I'm sitting at Petters place preparing to pull an allnighter! We'll see how that works out :)
Today I've been chilling here just slackin with Petter and Anders, but yesterday Åre was on the schedule!
Superfun as always, trained on some sw 7s and nailed unnaty 360 a couple of times, first time so kinda stoked, gotta get good at unatty so :) Went home to petter, Bingolotto, didn't win anything, Petter won 2 ''sverigelotter'' haha :)

Now Petter is sitting by his computer playin it nerdstyle as usual when we get bored, so were gonna get up and clean his apartement so we don't fall asleep , maybe I'll catch up with you later this from what it looks like, long night, but if i don't I will probably see you tomorrow, BYE!







-Gizzie



Comments

Comment post here:

Namn:
Save your name?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadres:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0